Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:
Board Meetings Scheduled
Posted On:
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Please Note:  All board meetings begin at 5 pm unless specified otherwise and are located at the central office board room.


Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Recessed Board Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Monday, April 5, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 5:00 pm

 

 

Page Bottom